Our Framework

Accelerated Development

Category : Society Development
Egypt​ ​envisions​ ​accelerated​ ​economic​ ​and​ ​social​ ​development​ ​as a​ ​strategic​ ​objective,​ ​based​ ​on​ ​which​ ​a​ ​qualitative​ ​shift​ ​in​ ​the​ ​local​ ​development​ ​of​ ​each village​ ​and​ ​city​ ​can​ ​take​ ​place.​ ​The​ ​respective​ ​roadmap​ ​is​ ​designed​ ​to​ ​promote acceleration​ ​of​ ​economic​ ​growth,​ ​consolidation​ ​of​ ​social​ ​justice,​ ​social​ ​empowerment, especially​ ​of​ ​the​ ​poor,​ ​youth​ ​and​ ​women,​ ​and​ ​the​ ​building​ ​of​ ​the​ ​knowledge​ ​society.

​Consolidation​ ​of​ ​social​ ​justice

Category : Society Development
The​ ​program​ ​works​ ​to​ ​consolidate​ ​social​ ​justice​ ​in​ ​the​ ​villages and​ ​governorates. Where​ ​the​ ​government​ ​and​ ​people​ ​of​ ​Egypt​ ​have​ ​lived​ ​and​ ​lived​ ​on the​ ​principles​ ​and​ ​values​ ​​​of​ ​human​ ​and​ ​social​ ​justice.​ ​Throughout​ ​history,​ ​development gaps​ ​have​ ​occurred​ ​as​ ​a​ ​result​ ​of​ ​lack​ ​of​ ​data​​, centralization,​ ​limited​ ​resources​ ​and planning​ ​and​ ​bureaucratic​ ​problems.​

​A​ ​better​ ​life​ ​for​ ​Egyptians

Category : Citizen Development
The​ ​Ministry​ ​of​ ​Local​ ​Development​ ​seeks​ ​to​ ​improve​ ​the​ ​elevating the​ ​living​ ​standards​ ​in​ ​the​ ​villages​ ​and​ ​governorates​ ​of​ ​Egypt,​ ​relieve​ ​the​ ​burden​ ​from the​ ​citizens​ ​by​ ​guaranteeing​ ​an​ ​improved​ ​quality​ ​of​ ​life.​

Decentralization​ ​and​ ​Governance

Building​ ​the​ ​modern​ ​state​ ​and​ ​achieving​ ​a​ ​breakthrough​ ​in development​ ​requires​ ​decentralization​ ​and​ ​governance.​ ​The​ ​government​ ​is​ ​working​ ​to implement​ ​the​ ​decentralization​ ​as​ ​stipulated​ ​in​ ​the​ ​constitution​ ​,and​ ​to​ ​set​ ​the​ ​optimal framework​ ​for​ ​the​ ​management​ ​of​ ​state​ ​affairs​ ​and​ ​society.

Green​ ​governorates

Category : Society Development
To​ ​reach​ ​out​ ​for​ ​an​ ​economy​ ​based​ ​on​ ​improving​ ​social​ ​welfare and​ ​equity​ ​while​ ​minimizing​ ​environmental​ ​risks​ ​and​ ​dealing​ ​with​ ​lack​ ​of​ ​resources, sustainable​ ​development​ ​is​ ​the​ ​process​ ​of​ ​changing​ ​and​ ​exploiting​ ​resources​ ​to​ ​meet the​ ​needs​ ​of​ ​the​ ​present​ ​without​ ​compromising​ ​the​ ​ability​ ​of​ ​future​ ​generations​ ​to​ ​meet their​ ​own​ ​needs.

إطار عمل التنميه المحليه

الإسراع بالتنمية

التصنيف : تطوير المجتمع
تضع مصر الإسراع بالتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية كرؤية وهدف إستراتيجى يرتكز على تحقيق نقلة نوعية في التنمية المحلية بكل قرية ومدينة ومحافظة على أرض مصر. ويتطلب ذلك رفع معدلات النمو الاقتصادي وترسيخ العدالة الاجتماعية وتمكين كل فئات المجتمع خاصة الفقراء والشباب والمرأة، وبناء مجتمع المعرفة، ويستلزم ذلك تغييراً جوهرياً في بوصلة توجه المجتمع لوضع خريطة طريق للإسراع بالتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية على مستوي كل قرية ومدينة ومحافظة، وإعداد خطة للإسراع بالتنمية تتكامل مع خطط الدولة القطاعية.

ترسيخ العدالة الإجتماعية

التصنيف : تطوير المجتمع
يعمل البرنامج على ترسيخ العدالة الاجتماعية في القرى والمحافظات، حيث عاشت وتعيش مصر دولة وحكومة وشعباً على مبادىْ وقيم العدالة الإنسانية، وعبر التاريخ حدثت فجوات تنموية نتيجة فقر المعلومات والمركزية ومحدودية الموارد والمشاكل التخطيطية والبيروقراطية .

حياه أفضل للمصريين

التصنيف : تنمية المواطن
تسعى التنمية المحلية في قرى ومحافظات مصر إلى تحسين نوعية حياة المصريين وتخفيف المعاناة على المواطنين، والتأكد من تحقيق مستوى أفضل لحياتهم الاقتصادية والإجتماعية.

اللامركزية والحوكمة

بناء الدولة الحديثة وتحقيق انطلاقة نوعية فـي التنمية يتطلب اللامركزية والحوكمة . وتعمل الحكومة علي تطبيق اللامركزية التي نص عليها الدستور ووضع الإطار الأمثل لإدارة شئون الدولة والمجتمع . والمشاركة وتكامل وتقاسم اختصاصات التخطيط والإدارة والتمويل بين الحكومة المركزية والمحافظات . واللامركزية هي وسيلة - وليست غاية - لتحقيق الأهداف ورشد القرار والإدارة العصرية والحكم الرشيد والمشاركة والديمقراطية والشفافية اللازمة لتنمية مستدامة وحياة أفضل.

محافظات خضراء

التصنيف : تطوير المجتمع
نحو اقتصاد يقوم على تحسين الرفاهية والعدالة الاجتماعية مع الحد من المخاطر البيئة والتعامل مع نقص الموارد، فإنالتنمية المستدامة هي عملية تغيير واستغلال الموارد بما يعمل على تلبية احتياجات الحاضر دون المساس بقدرة الأجيال المستقبلية على تلبية احتياجاتهم الخاصة.