Projects

National project to provide employment opportunities for youth to eliminate unemployment

2015 - 2017

Project Description

The project is divided to 

The first project: Providing loans for the implementation of micro, small and medium projects for young people to provide employment through the national project for local and community development.- Mashroak- is financed by Egyptian banks  National Bank - Bank Misr - Cairo Bank - Housing and Development Bank - Agricultural Development and Credit Bank

Second Project: Providing loans for the implementation of micro-projects to provide employment opportunities for youth and women workers through the local development fund of the Ministry

The feasibility of the project

Provide job opportunities for youth to contribute to the elimination of unemployment and improve the standard of living

Summary of achievements

The first project: Providing loans through your project financed by Egyptian banks

On 26 March 2015, the project was initiated in coordination with the Egyptian banks, National Bank, Banque du Caire, Banque du Caire, Housing and Development Bank, Agricultural Development and Credit Bank

The project continues until 30 June 2030

The obstacles to implementation were overcome through the use of a one-stop shop to receive and respond to requests, to shorten the documents and documents required for the loan applicants, to facilitate the financing procedures and to simplify the decision-making process in the bank to issue the decision to approve or reject the financing in a short period of time. Awareness and training for young people, and the borrower's access to the loan within a week maximum of the submission of the required required papers, and covered all the provinces with the number of 282 sites covering all the administrative centers in the provinces and standardize the lending methodology of the five banks Mettle and personal supervision by the governor to overcome obstacles

Through the project, 77,401 jobs were provided with funding of LE 4,058,265 billion

Second Project: Providing loans for the implementation of micro-projects to provide employment opportunities for youth and women workers through the local development fund of the Ministry

Beginning in 1979, the project was initiated to provide soft loans from the Ministry of Local Development and continuing until 30 June 2030

The Local Development Fund (LDF) is provided through the provinces with the names of those wishing to obtain loans and projects to be lent. The study is carried out through the local development fund's technicians and submitted to the Fund's Loan Committee for approval. A contract is signed between the Ministry of Local Development as the first lender and the local unit, The local unit is to be repaid and the local unit is the first lender and the second party borrower. The beneficiary pays the loan installments to the local unit,

During the period from 1 July 2017 to date, 12 thousand jobs were provided with funding of LE 65.3 million
 

To learn more about the program and apply for a loan. Please visit Mashrouk’s official website by clicking here.

Fighting Illiteracy

2016 - 2018

Egypt has very high rates of illiteracy and in 2016 Egypt was ranked 111 on the Human Development Index out of 193 countries.

Vision:

Eradication of illiteracy through an inclusive developmental strategy whereby illiteracy levels reach normal zero-near levels.

Mission:

  •  erasing the illiteracy over 12 million Egyptians in all governorates of Egypt in the next 3 year through introducing an inclusive cultural and developmental vision.
  • Utilising all of the state’s financial, institutional and technical resources to the best of their abilities by coordinating between different entities and uniting our efforts to achieve our target.
  • Designing different programs to overcome the issue, putting into consideration differences in gender, age, social backgrounds.

Implementation Methodology:

  • Trigger cabinet degree to have all university students studying an arts major to teach 8 people how to read and write as a prerequisite for their graduation. Training of the Trainer (ToT) to the implementer/ teachers of the program.
  • Develop the youth that will take part and organise the program.
  • Provide incentives to the youth working on the program from each university.

Hayat Project: Human Security through Inclusive Socio- Economic Development in Upper Egypt

The project is implemented in Minya governorate (four villages in Edwa district and one village in Maghagha district). The project will establish local forums in the target area aiming at ensuring inclusiveness and participation from all segments of the society and economy of those communities within its public local development investments and other actions. It seeks to add value to the existing legally established local development system in Egypt. The project will work with youth on two levels:

  •  increase youth employability and skills development through building on local available resources; interventions will focus on entrepreneurial skills, technical and soft skills.
  • support youth initiatives and encourage social entrepreneurship among youth in the target area. The project will support local NGOs implementing community development projects in the target area, aiming to develop their capacities to manage these projects efficiently and effectively.

Inclusive and sustainable Local Economic Development in Upper Egypt (Sohag) - Phase 2) HAYAT

The project is a geographical extension of the HAYAT programme to the Sohag Governorate. In line with the development plans of the Ministry of Local Development, the project will operate in two districts to strengthen the economic security of the target communities by creating more and better employment opportunities for the youth and women, improving employability of the local labour force, and enhancing productivity/profitability of the MSEs and farmers.

Public Administration Reform and Local Development

EU-Egypt cooperation: The Project, implemented by VNG International from The ‎Netherlands in partnership with ENA (Ecole Nationale ‎d’Administration) from France, and funded by the European ‎Union, is to support the Government of Egypt (GoE) in its efforts ‎to develop and apply good governance principles. This should be ‎reflected in improved services to the Egyptian citizens, as well as ‎deepened citizens’ engagement at the local levels. This will be ‎achieved by a focus on improving the performance of public ‎services, by strengthening the institutions and capacities of civil ‎servants and by providing operational supporting methods and ‎systems.

‎ Partners in implementation:

The Projects’ main partners are the Ministry of Planning ‎Monitoring and Administrative Reform and the Ministry of Local ‎Development. The Governorates of Ismailia, El Minya and ‎Monofeya are the implementation pilots to try out the Project´s ‎new methodologies and instruments before rolling these out over ‎Egypt. ‎

مشروعات

المشروع القومى لتوفير فرص عمل للشباب للقضاء على البطالة

2015 - 2017

وصف المشروع

المشروع ينقسم إلى  

المشروع الأول : توفير قروض لتنفيذ مشروعات متناهية الصغر وصغيرة ومتوسطة للشباب لتوفير فرص عمل من خلال المشروع القومى للتنمية المحلية والمجتمعية -مشروعك- بتمويل من البنوك المصرية البنك الأهلى - بنك مصر - بنك القاهرة - بنك التعمير والإسكان - بنك التنمية والإئتمان الزراعى 

المشروع الثانى : توفير قروض لتنفيذ مشروعات متناهية الصغر لتوفير فرص عمل للشباب والمرأة المعيلة من خلال صندوق التنمية المحلية التابع للوزارة 

جدوى المشروع 

توفير فرص عمل للشباب للمساهمة فى القضاء على البطالة وتحسين مستوى المعيشة 

ملخص الإنجازات المحققة 

المشروع الأول : توفير قروض من خلال مشروعك بتمويل من البنوك المصرية 

بتاريخ 26 مارس 2015 تم البدء فى المشروع بالتنسيق مع البنوك المصرية البنك الأهلى وبنك مصر وبنك القاهرة وبنك التعمير والإسكان وبنك التنمية والإئتمان الزراعى 

المشروع مستمر حتى 30 يونيو 2030 

تم تذليل معوقات التنفيذ من خلال استخدام منظومة الشباك الواحد لتلقى الطلبات والرد عليها واختصار الأوراق والمستندات المطلوبة لطالبى القروض وتسهيل اجراءات التمويل وتبسيط عملية اتخاذ القرار فى البنك لإصدار قرار الموافقة على التمويل أو رفضه فى مدة قصيرة ، وإصدار رخصة مؤقتة فورية للمشروع ، والمساهمة فى تمويل حملات التوعية والتدريب للشباب ، وحصول المقترض على القرض خلال أسبوع كحد أقصى من تقديم الطلب مستوفيا الأوراق المطلوبة ، كما تم تغطية جميع المحافظات بعدد 282 موقع تغطى جميع المراكز الإدارية بالمحافظات وتوحيد منهجية الإقراض من البنوك الخمسة المساهمة والإشراف الشخصى من جانب المحافظ لتذليل المعوقات 

من خلال المشروع تم توفير عدد 77401 فرصة عمل بتمويل قدره 4,058,265 مليار جنيه 

المشروع الثانى : توفير  قروض لتنفيذ مشروعات متناهية الصغر لتوفير فرص عمل للشباب والمرأة المعيلة من خلال صندوق التنمية المحلية التابع للوزارة 

بداية من عام 1979 تم البدء فى المشروع لتوفير قروض ميسرة من صندوق التنمية المحلية التابع للوزارة ومستمر حتى 30 يونيو 2030 

يتم موافاة صندوق التنمية المحلية من خلال المحافظات بأسماء الراغبين فى الحصول على قروض والمشروعات المطلوب إقراضها ، ويتم الدراسة من خلال الفنيين بصندوق التنمية المحلية والعرض على لجنة القروض بالصندوق للموافقة ويتم إجراء تعاقد بين وزارة التنمية المحلية كطرف أول مقرض والوحدة المحلية كطرف ثانى مقترض للمشروعات التى تم الموافقة عليها ، وتقوم الوحدة المحلية بإعادة الإقراض وتكون الوحدة المحلية طرف أول مقرض والمنتفع طرف ثانى مقترض ، ويقوم المنتفع بسداد أقساط القرض للوحدة المحلية ومنها للصندوق 

خلال الفترة من 1 يوليو 2017 حتى تاريخه تم توفير عدد 12 ألف فرصة عمل بتمويل قدره 65,3 مليون جنيه 


لمعلومات أكثر عن برنامج "مشروعك" أو للتقديم على قرض زور موقع البرنامج هنا.

محو الأمية

2016 - 2018

تحتل مصر المرتبة 111 في مؤشر التنمية البشرية من بين 193 دولة في عام 2016 وتعتبر الأمية في مصر سبب رئيسي لإنخفاض ترتيب مصر بين دول العالم الرؤية: القضاء على الأمية من خلال رؤية تنموية متكاملة، هدفها تمكين البشر ورفع قدراتهم في خلال ثلاث سنوات من أجل الوصول بمعدلات الأمية إلى الصفر الافتراضي (7%). الهدف من البرنامج:

  • محو أمية 12628410 أمي في كافة ربوع مصر في خلال ثلاث سنوات من خلال رؤية تنموية وتثقيفية متكاملة.
  • العمل على الاستفادة من كافة موارد الدولة التنظيمية والمؤسسية والمالية والفنية من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف من خلال التنسيق بين المؤسسات المعنية وبينها وبين المجتمع المدني والقطاع الخاص من أجل تعظيم الاستفادة من الموارد المتاحة وتوظيفها على أكمل وجه.
  • تصميم عدة نماذج للتدخل بما يتناسب مع كل فئة سواء من حيث النوع أو المستوى الاقتصادي والاجتماعي.

طريقة التنفيذ: -

  • تفعيل قرار المجلس الأعلى للجامعات بإلزام كل طالب سواء في الجامعات العامة والخاصة في الكليات النظرية بمحو أمية 8 طلاب.
  •  إعداد دورات تأهيل تربوي للقائمين على عملية التدريس (تدريب المدربين).
  • إعداد الشباب المشاركين في المشروع القومي.
  •  توفير بعض الحوافز العينية والمادية للشباب المشاركين من الجامعة.

مشروع حياة للتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والمحلية بمحافظة المنيا بمركزي العدوة ومغاغة

ينفذ هذا المشروع بأربعة قرى بمركز العدوة و بقرية بمركز مغاغة. يقوم هذا المشروع بإنشاء منتديات محلية بالمنطقة المستهدفة من أجل ضمان شمول و مشاركة جميع شرائح المجتمع و الاقتصاد لتلك الطوائف داخل استثمارات التنمية المحلية العامة والإجراءات الأخرى. يسعى هذا المشروع لتحقيق قيمة مضافة لنظام التنمية المحلية القائم قانونياً. يعمل هذا المشروع مع الشباب على مستويين؛

  • زيادة فرص عمل الشباب وتنمية مهاراتهم من خلال الموارد المحلية المتاحة؛ مهارات ريادة الأعمال، مهارات شخصية وفنية .
  • دعم مبادرات الشباب و تشجيع ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية بين الشباب فى المنطقة المستهدفة. إن هذا المشروع يستهدف أيضاً دعم المنظمات المحلية الغير حكومية لتنفيذ مشروعات تنموية مجتمعية بالمنطقة المستهدفة من أجل تنمية قدرتها لإدارة هذه المشروعات بكفاءة و فعالية.

مشروع التنمية الاقتصاديه المحليه الشاملة والمستدامة في صعيد مصر(سوهاج) المرحلة الثانية مشروع حياة

يعد هذا المشروع بمثابة تمديد جغرافى لبرنامج حياة بمحافظة سوهاج. متماشياً مع الخطط التنموية لوزارة التنمية المحلية، يعمل هذا المشروع بمنطقتين لتعزيز الأمن الاقتصادى للطائف المستهدفة من خلال خلق فرص عمل أكثر و أفضل للشباب و المرأة، تحسين توظيف القوى العاملة المحلية، و تعزيز إنتاجية/ربح للمشروعات الصغيرة و المتوسطة و الفلاحين.

مشروع دعم و اصلاح الادارة العامه و التنميه المحليه في جمهورية مصر العربية بثلاث محافظات المنوفية والاسماعيلية والمنيا

ينفذ المشروع من قبل البلدية الهولندية (VNG) إنترناشونال، بالشراكة مع المعهد الوطني للإدارة في فرنسا (ENA)، بتمويل من الاتحاد الأوروبي، لدعم حكومة مصر في جهودها  لتطوير وتطبيق مبادئ الحوكمة الرشيدة عن طريق تحسين الخدمات المقدمة للمواطنين المصريين، وذلك من خلال تعميق مشاركة المواطنين على المستويات المحلية. ويتحقق ذلك بالتركيز على تحسين أداء الخدمات العامة، وتعزيز المؤسسات وقدرات موظفي الخدمة المدنية، وتوفير أساليب وأنظمة دعم التنفيذ.

الشركاء الرئيسيون في المشروع هم وزارة التخطيط والإصلاح الإداري، ووزارة التنمية المحلية. و ينفذ المشروع حالياً في محافظات الإسماعيلية والمنيا المنوفية ثم يعمم في باقي محافظات مصر.

تاريخ بدء المشروع: مايو عام ٢٠١٥ 

تاريخ انتهائه: إبريل ٢٠١٨